An association empowering ICT Industry in India

Amit Jha

MANUFACTURING & TAXATION

amit@mait.com

@Jha_tweets

Tushar Verma

STANDARDS & COMPLIANCE, E-WASTE, CRO,

ENERGY EFFICIENCY

tushar@mait.com

@TusharIND

Secretariat

ABOUT MAIT

Anwar Shirpurwala

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

anwar@mait.com

Sanjay Singh

EVENTS & EXHIBITIONS

sanjay@mait.com

@sanjaymait

Sameer Sachdeva

DIAG & IT PROCUREMENT

sameer@mait.com

@samirsachdeva

Manoj Khantwal

HR, FINANCE & ACCOUNTS

manoj@mait.com

@khantwalmanoj

Newsletter

|

Site Index

|

Careers

Policies

Contact Us

|

|

Copyright © 2016 MAIT, All Rights Reserved

Developed by Cornerstone Consulting